One Call Does It All

CONTACT

Speak to Shellie Now At 863-840-2705

Call Us / Send Text Message:

(863) 840-2705

(Tap here)

DNS Home Inspections Sebring, FL - Office Manager Shellie Gibbons

Office Manager Shellie Gibbons

Shellie has all the answers to your questions. Get in touch with her today.

CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH

REQUEST A FREE QUOTE / SEND MESSAGE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Speak to Shellie Now At 863-840-2705

Speak To Shellie At (863) 840-2705

(Tap here)

DNS Home Inspections Sebring, FL - Office Manager Shellie Gibbons

Office Manager Shellie Gibbons

Shellie has all the answers to your questions. Get in touch with her today.

CONTACT INFORMATION

OUR SOCIAL MEDIA

REFER A FRIEND

Testimonials

What Our Customers Say

Carol Womacks
Carol Womacks
7 March 2022
Lisa Perron
Lisa Perron
11 February 2022
Denise Waldron
Denise Waldron
9 April 2021
Shellie in the office set up our inspection. She is a gem! From the appointment to the my many questions, she was amazing, thoughtful and thorough. I can't thank her enough! The home inspection was first rate and covered everything we wondered about and much that we had not considered. A+ service and people. Thanks so much.
Trent May
Trent May
3 March 2021
The people here are super professional and hardworking. You know with them they will do the best job they possibly can.
2important2ignore
2important2ignore
19 February 2021
We have bought several homes over the past many years and have been disappointed over things that weren't caught. It's frustrating to get a "clean bill of health" on the house you want only to find several problems that were missed after move in. Sean, with DNS did NOT miss a thing. He is the most detailed inspector we have encountered PERIOD. We were really impressed by the "detective" side of his work, he doesn't judge anything good or bad, right or wrong until he has searched to the very last detail. PLUS he actually explained every item to us. GREAT GUY!
Paula Perez
Paula Perez
22 August 2020
Excellent service, quality work, very fast reporting, As a real estate agent it’s very important to recommend quality service to my clients and I always recommend DNS because they are the best
Sharon Cornine
Sharon Cornine
8 August 2020
I needed a Home Inspection and a Wind Mitigating Report on my home, which was required by my new insurance company. DNS Home Inspection and Consulting Services was recommended by a friend, and I was so glad they did. I was very impressed with their punctuality, professionalism and friendly service. Sean took his time to explain the process from top to bottom, before beginning his inspection. He also gave me a clear understanding of what needed to be done for my report. My appointment was scheduled by Debb, In the middle of July, with over 110+ degree heat in the attic. Sean crawled his way through to the middle where my air conditioner handler was located. For that job alone I give him an A++++. After the inspection, Sean pointed out some ideas that would help save money on my home and my insurance premiums, as well as improve the value. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND DNS company, to anyone looking for a home inspection. They completed the job in its entirety, even under the worst conditions. Thank you again, for all your help, and recommendations on my home. I will be sure to keep your number handy.
Ross Poling
Ross Poling
23 May 2020
One of the best inspection companies around. I was not aware of this company until after the company I was using forgot to write the time and date down. Josh uses the company and I am impressed with the knowledge both had.
Thomas Lane
Thomas Lane
23 March 2020
DNS Inspections did a thorough inspection of my and gave me the confidence that the house I bought was in good working order. Sean took the time to explain all of his findings and then sent me a very professional inspection report that was easy to understand. I highly recommend DNS Inspections.

AREAS WE SERVE

  • Highlands
  • Polk
  • Osceola
  • Brevard
  • Okeechobee
  • Hardee
  • DeSoto
  • Glades
  • Indian River
DNS Home Inspection has a vast referral network and can assist you in finding an inspector in any part of the state. If you’re unsure of the area, don’t hesitate to contact us, and if we cannot service the location, we will find someone who will.
Speak to Shellie Now At 863-840-2705

Call Us / Send Text Message:

(863) 840-2705

(Tap here)

DNS Home Inspections Sebring, FL - Office Manager Shellie Gibbons

Office Manager Shellie Gibbons

Shellie has all the answers to your questions. Get in touch with her today.

Questions? We have answers below

Frequently Asked Questions

A home inspection works to take a closer look at the structure of a home and all its systems.

Buying a home is easily one of largest, if not the largest, investment a person will ever make. You’ll want to learn as much about the house before you buy it or put it on the market.

Home inspection prices are based on living square feet and the inspections needed.  Every home is different.

No, a home inspection must be performed by a licensed and insured home inspector.

It will take 1-4 hours depending on the size of the home and inspections needed.

No, a home inspection is simply an examination of the current condition of the structure.

If a home has problems, this doesn’t mean you shouldn’t or should buy a home. A home inspection just lets you know in advance what repair work you will need to expect.

You do not need to be present. The DNS team is happy to meet with you or talk on the phone afterwards to answer any questions about what was found in the inspection.

That depends on the type of inspection conducted. For home inspection reports, our DNS team can have them delivered as early as 24 hours. Termite inspection reports are up to 48 hours, septic inspection reports are up to 72 hours, while well water sampling may take up to 10 days to receive the results.

SPEAK TO SHELLIE
Shellie has all the answers to your questions. Get in touch with her today.
DNS Home Inspections Sebring, Florida - Office Manager Shellie Gibbons
Skip to content